Friday June 28 Track Closed
Saturday June 29 Track Closed

Wednesday July 3 MEGA BUCKS RACE - QUICK 16
Friday July 5 TRACK CLOSED
Saturday July 6 TRACK CLOSED

Friday July 12 T&T
Saturday July 13 POINTS RACE

Friday July 19 JEGS DOOR CAR SHOOTOUT
Saturday July 20 JEGS DOOR CAR SHOOTOUT
Sunday July 21 JEGS DOOR CAR SHOOTOUT

Friday July 26 T&T
Saturday July 27 POINTS RACE

Friday August 2 T&T TEAM PRACTICE
Saturday August 3 POINTS RACE & TEAM BONUS

Friday August 9 T&T
Saturday August 10 POINTS RACE

Friday August 16 T&T
Saturday August 17 POINTS RACE

Friday August 23 T&T
Saturday August 24 POINTS RACE

Friday August 30 T&T
Saturday August 31 MEGA BUCKS - QUICK 16
Sunday September 1 MEGA BUCKS

Friday September 6 T&T
Saturday September 7 POINTS RACE

Friday September 13 T&T
Saturday September 14 POINTS RACE

Friday September 20 T&T
Saturday September 21 NOSTALGIA/GASSERS/CAR SHOW

Friday September 27 T&T TEAM PRACTICE
Saturday September 28 POINTS RACE & TEAM BONUS

Friday October 4 T&T
Saturday October 5 Post Season Race
Sunday October 6 Wonel's Grudge Fest

Friday October 11 TBA
Saturday October 12 TBA

Friday October 18 T&T
Saturday October 19 Post Season Race

Friday October 25 T&T
Saturday October 26 Post Season Race

PRE-SEASON RACE - PURSES BASED ON CAR COUNT


POINTS RACE - PURSES GUARANTEED


POST-SEASON RACE - PURSES BASED ON CAR COUNT